Library and Learning Centre




Sr.No. Newspaper List English/Gujarati Url
1 The Times of India (Ahmedabad) English http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/ahmedabad
2 The Times of India (Mumbai) English http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/mumbai
3 The Indian Express English http://www.indianexpress.com
4 The Economic times English http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/
5 The Financial Express English http://www.financialexpress.com/
6 Mint English http://www.livemint.com/
7 Business Line English http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/
8 Business Standard English http://www.business-standard.com/
9 The Hindu English http://www.thehindu.com/
10 Gujarat Samachar Gujarati http://gujaratsamachar.com/
11 Sandesh Gujarati http://www.sandesh.com/
12 Divya Bhaskar Gujarati http://www.divyabhaskar.co.in/
13 Phulchab Gujarati http://www.onlinenewspaper.co.in/gujarati/phulchhab.html
14 Sanj Samachar Gujarati http://www.sanjsamachar.co.in/
15 Kathiyawad Post Gujarati http://www.kathiawadpost.com/index.php?m





Get all-you-can-read magazines and newspapers to keep informed, entertained and inspired every day. PressReader connects you with the stories you love from thousands of premium publications around the world. Discover, share and talk about news that matters to you.‚Äč


The documents from some of the world's most highly cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics. More than two-million documents are in robust, dynamic HTML format.

Click here for PressReader