Librarians

Sheetal D. Tank

sdtank@aits.edu.in

Librarian, AITS
Dr. Varsha M. Kanabar

vmkanabar@vsc.edu.in

Librarian, VSC
Raksha V. Bhatt

rkbhatt@aits.edu.in

Librarian, AITSDS
Chetnaba M. Gohil

cmgohil@aits.edu.in

Librarian, AIP

Team Library

Manisha D. Maradiya

mdmaradiya@aits.edu.in

Assistant Librarian
Disha P. Trivedi

dptrivedi@aits.edu.in

Assistant Librarian
Darshana R. Vaghela

darshanavaghela02@gmail.com

Assistant Librarian

Hetal G. Italiya

hgitaliya@aits.edu.in

Library Assistant
Rupal S. Dave

daveroopal@gmail.com

Library Assistant
Rashmi H. Virani

rhvirani@aits.edu.in

Library Assistant

Ripal D. Ranpara

ranpararipal@gmail.com

Web Developer
Shama K. Rayani

rayani.shama@gmail.com

Web Developer
Nirali P. Kanani

niralikanani2014@gmail.com

Web Developer

Pooja V. Shelara

pvshelara@aits.edu.in

Library Clerk
Rajendra G. Nagvadia
Library Clerk
Mukesh R. Ghataliya
Library Clerk

Akash J. Patadiya

akashpatadiya.49@gmail.com

Database Administrator
Rajesh K. Joshi

joshirajesh15@gmail.com

Library Clerk
Himanshu A. Bharadwaj

bharadwajhimanshu0765@gmil.com

Library Clerk

GirirajSinh G. Jadeja

girirajsinhjadeja1110@gmail.com

Library Clerk
Jay N. Mokhana

jaymokhana@gmail.com

Library Clerk
Jaydeep B. Gohel

jbgohel@aits.edu.in

Library Clerk

Support Staff

Hitesh G. Gohel
Parikshit S. Upadhyay
Tushar N. Tank
Chandrakant B. Parmar

Jaydeep K. Vyas
Babulal B. Solanki
Vijay B. Goswami
Vipul H. Ghorvadiya

Harshad K. Shrimali